webshalosh 2400 2400pxl-1.jpg

Rules Of Oppression


Our new and Second Album!


Recorded live at Bardo studios in Tel Aviv, January 2016, by Idan Katz
Mixed by Ofer Tiberin
Recorded and mixed by Ori Winokur
Assistant Engineers: Cermel De Picciotto, Aner Baruch
Mastered by Jonathan Jacobi

All songs composed and produced by SHALOSH except:

Video Games (6), by Lana Del Ray (all rights reserved). Don't You Want Me (9) by The Human League (all rights reserved). Orchestral Arrangement in Poem Of The Bull (4) by Yuval Vilner.

Guest Musicans: Tal Ganor - Vocals (3). Chen Shenhar- Violin, Keren Tannenbaum- Violin, Noam Haimovitz Weinschel- Viola, Yoed Nir- Cello, Yoram Lachih- Obeo, Naama Neuman- Flute, Jonathan Hadas- Clarinet, Mauricio Paez- Bassoon, Itamar Leshem- French Horn, Liron Gulir- Trombone, Itamar Ben Yakir- Trumpet (4).